.
 

OFFICE HOURS AND LIST OF GAZATTED HOLIDAYS-2019

Working Hours - 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM
Working Days - Monday to Friday (05 days in a week)
List of Gazetted Holidays (2019)
Sl. No.
Name of Festival
Date
Day
1.
Republic Day 26 January Saturday
2.
Maha Shiv Ratri 04 March Monday
3.
Holi 21 March Thursday
4.
Mahavir Jayanthi 17 April Wednesday
5.
Good Friday 19 April Friday
6.
Budhha Poornima 18 May Saturday
7.
Id-Ul-Fitr 05 June Wednesday
8.
Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 12 August Monday
9.
Independance Day 15 August Thursday
10.
Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayak Chaturthi) 02 September Monday
11.
Muharram 10 September Tuesday
12.
Gandhi Jayanti 02 October Wednesday
13.
Dussehra/Vijay Dashami 08 October Tuesday
14.
Diwali (Deepawali) 27 October Sunday
15.
Id-e-Milad(Paigambar Mohammad Saheb Jayanthi) 10 November Sunday
16.
Guru Nanak Jayanthi 12 November Tuesday
17.
Christmas 25 December Wednesday

 Public Dealing Hours – N/A

वर्ष 2019 के दौरान केंद्र सरकार के मध्य प्रदेश में स्थित प्रशासनिक कार्यालयों में रखे जाने वाले अनिवार्य अवकाशों की सूची