.
 

OFFICE HOURS AND LIST OF GAZATTED HOLIDAYS-2018

Working Hours - 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM
Working Days - Monday to Friday (05 days in a week)
List of Gazetted Holidays (2018)
Sl. No.
Name of Festival
Date
Day
1.
Republic Day 26 January Friday
2.
Maha Shiv Ratri 14 February Wednesday
3.
Holi 02 March Friday
4.
Mahavir Jayanthi 29 March Thursday
5.
Good Friday 30 March Friday
6.
Budhha Poornima 30 April Monday
7.
Id-Ul-Fitr 16 June Saturday
8.
Independance Day 15 August Wednesday
9.
Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 22 August Wednesday
10.
Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayak Chaturthi) 13 September Thursday
11.
Muharram 21 September Friday
12.
Gandhi Jayanti 02 October Tuesday
13.
Dussehra 19 October Friday
14.
Diwali (Deepawali) 07 November Wednesday
15.
Milad-un-Nabi 21 November Wednesday
16.
Guru Nanak Jayanthi 23 November Friday
17.
Christmas 25 December Tuesday

 Public Dealing Hours – N/A

वर्ष 2018 के दौरान केंद्र सरकार के मध्य प्रदेश में स्थित प्रशासनिक कार्यालयों में रखे जाने वाले अनिवार्य अवकाशों की सूची